Styrelse

Publicerad 12 jun 2017
Dela:
Visitas styrelse arbetar för att förbättra förutsättningarna att driva företag inom besöksnäringen.

Maud Olofsson, ordförande
08-762 74 00
maud.olofsson@visita.se

Jonas Siljhammar, 1:e vice ordförande
Compass Group AB
08-440 75 08
jonas.siljhammar@compass-group.se

Thomas Sjöstrand, 2:e vice ordförande
Liseberg AB
0705-14 32 60
thomas.sjostrand@liseberg.se 

Linda Frohm, ledamot
Hotell Valhall
0923-159 00
linda@hotellvalhall.com

Nina Christensson
SMAK Malmö Konsthall
nina.smak@telia.com

Johan Larson
Ånnaboda Fritidscenter/Tolvmannabacken
072-230 98 30
johan@annaboda.com

Daniel Stenbäck
Nordic Choice Hospitality Group
070-161 68 06
daniel.stenback@choice.no

Per Lydmar
Overlook Hospitality Management AB
070-822 31 61
lydmar@lydmar.com

Göran Andersson, ledamot
Thanda AB
0418-47 40 08
goran@thanda.se

Susanne Andersson Pripp, ledamot
Best Western Hotell Ett Körfältets Centrum
070-666 6910
susanne.pripp@hotellett.com

Tommy Backner, ledamot
Topeja Holding AB
0708-62 02 07
tb@topeja.se

Eva Dunér
Mc Donald's
0703-41 49 91
eva.duner@me.com 

Pontus Mannestig, ledamot
Långholmen Hotell
08-720 85 79
pontus@langholmen.com

Thomas Ringsby Petersson
SCR Svensk Camping
070-280 95 84
tomas.ringsby@ringsby.se

Mikael Santoft
SLAO
0705-20 36 00
mikael@santoft.se 

Azita Shariati
Sodexo
076-502 58 57
azita.shariati@sodexo.com

Richard Svartvik
Nordic Choice Hotels
0703-42 20 91
richard.svartvik@choice.se